Certified Members   ( 1 time Fee ONLY)

Music is very spiritual, it has the power to bring people together.
                 - Edgar Winter


SILVER Members

GOLD Members


Code of Conduct

The following must be agreed upon and followed by all members.


I will treat ALL RC1 members as equals and show RESPECT to ALL.

I will keep a positive attitude and do what I can to build the team.
I will have pride in myself and in my TEAM and conduct myself as such at all times.
I will not act in a manner that can embarrass myself or the RC1 Team.
I will not wear RC1 clothing or represent RC1 while engaging in any illegal activities
I will not judge members by how popular they are, I will judge them on their heart, loyalty, and character.


I WILL ALWAYS HELP OTHERS IN NEED, Military, Veteran and the Civilian Communities. 

Tyler Crawford        Erica Bolton        Brian Worley      Kayla Patterson

  Covington VA     Overland Park, KS    El Paso, TX       Simpsonville, SC

Patricia Laiben     Nick Cozzarin       Cathy Vanderkin   Mark Anderson

   Lawton, OK        Brookpark, OH        Plymouth, WI      US Army- Kuwait

     Jon Williams           Jen Lewis            Mario dePau III    Jennifer Reeves

    Eastaboga, AL         Fresno, CA              Beeville, TX         St. Cloud, FL

Arline VanBever     John Russell       Chris Limberakis      Sean Kirley

  Eastaboga, AL       Olathe, KS            Hackleburg, AL         Ferry, NC

Charles Perkings      Bryan Pack         Claudia Vera       Jamie Landaker

 S.Charlston, WV        Juliet, TN             California              RIP MARINE 

Hayden Pavlo       Adeline Pavlo

   Howell MI            Howell MI

Matthew Boger       Jenny Moyer         Garren Cone        J. Lightburne

Winston-Salem     Three Rivers TX     Patrick AFB FL       Evensville IN

Jessella Barillaro   Salvatore Ratti

   Vallejo, CA          Newington, CT          

Josh Goodrich    Robert Horvath

 Kingston MA      Des Plaines, IL

  Shane Doorn          Ray Marchan        Jordan Patton       Mike Paradis

Grand Rapids MI       Orange CA             Butler MO       Calgary Canada

      David Perez          Nick Fields          Amy Taylor         Joshua Furlong

  Landcaster CA       Pittsburgh PA      Ft Stewart GA                 PA

William Giese       Will Dunlop

Peterson, MN             

Manuel Ramero    James Mitchell

  Las Vegas, NV             

Gina Oliva          James Groves

San Jose CA      Springfield MO


Tyler Moore


Elizabeth Bailey     


Gerald Casperson      Robert Vela

  Menominee, MI


   Kim Pereyda          Brian Gaston       Daniel Maxwell  Joshua Goodyear

 Las Vegas NV           San Diego Ca                 Ark.                 

     Peter Mattice

         Clare MI


  • google-plus-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
  • facebook-square

© 2019 Designed by  Redcon-1 Music Group